Who has the rights to my leads when I add them into Mav?

When you add leads into your Mav account, they are 100% exclusive to YOU.

We will never re-sell or otherwise transfer any user's lead without you granting consent.

By default, your leads will never leave your inbox. That means you can trust that when you run a Playbook, Mav will be working to convert your lead exclusively for you. 

So rest assured, when you add a lead into Mav, the lead remains 100% exclusive to you.